LCAHA is a not-for-profit organization dedicated to providing hockey to the Lewis Clark Valley. We offer programs to help players learn basic skills and have fun playing hockey.

My my My my
Board of Directors

President: Brian Thomas

Vice President:  Jeremiah Coburn

Treasurer: Dan McFetridge

Secretary: Annie Stuart

Marketing/Sponsorship: Pat Westbrook

                                                            Adult Hockey Coordinator: Kyle Andrews

                                                            Member-at-Large/Scheduling: Nate Parker




LCAHA Meeting Minutes

LCAHA Bylaws